Contacts


Estimates

This email address will go to all of our estimators.
estimating@stilian.com
Invoices

The preferred method of invoicing to Stilian Electric is in PDF format sent to this email address.
invoices@stilian.com
President - James N. Stilian

Overseeing all aspects of the Company including Finances.
JStilian@stilian.com
Accounts Payable/Human Resources - Diane J. Stilian

Any questions about accounts payable, accounts receivable, health insurance, company benefits, certificates of insurance, etc., your best bet is to contact Diane.
DStilian@stilian.com
Estimator/Project Manager - Paul A. Soule

Paul has been with Stilian Electric for a number of years as a foreman and fire alarm technician. He has proven his capabilities for managing projects and now is a Project Manager and estimator.
PSoule@stilian.com
Estimator/Project Manager - John M. Dunbar

John manages all of the fire alarm projects for Stilian Electric, Inc. including design, drawings, testing, service and installation. He also estimates and manages some electrical projects.
JDunbar@stilian.com

Safety Officer - Ronald S. Russell

Ron (Russell) is a licensed electrician and also serves as our company safety officer. He maintains information and records on company safety policies, MSDS sheets and PPE and tool maintenance. If one needs any such information or to report safety or accident issues, contact Russell.
RRussell@stilian.com